Dark poetry inspired by the one and only Marcus Miller The Orphan Killer by Anthony Crowley

TOK

 The Devils Footsoldier

 Born from a sacred fire

 Fiercely cried out of the heavens grave

 Bitter red tears of my mother’s womb

 Neglected in the catholic spired shadows,

 I am the apocalypse ,your mental tomb

 Dark reflective thoughts ablaze upon my blinded soul

 Imagery of your suffering and bludgeoning death

 Torturous arousals beckon,

 As I witness your dying breath

 Warm leathered pure skin,

 Reinventing the hallowed deadly sin

 I detach the flesh from your unforgiven weakened life

 Blood stained Axe against your pale moon smile,

 Screaming closer upon my crimson knife

 Gruesome messenger,

 Inbound on the devils highway

 Cruel vengeful soldier with thy dead skin mask

 A one man killing breed, giver of broken evil

 The keeper of your orphaned soul

 I am Marcus Miller, the massacre has only just begun

Murderously I’m a bastard in mind,

I seek out my baby sister

I am the devils lonesome foot soldier

Maybe I deviously slay her

Innocent thoughts of a golden child

Anticipation,

I then shall brutally kill her

From a thought of a family portrait

I shall be remembered, straight from those hellish gates

Written By ANTHONY CROWLEY

twitter at : crowley_anthony
Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Dark poetry inspired by the one and only Marcus Miller The Orphan Killer by Anthony Crowley

  1. crowleycreations on said:

    Reblogged this on Anthony Crowley's World.

  2. Pingback: News – Spotlight: Horror Author/Poet Anthony Crowley | Horror-Web

Leave a Reply

